ABC Midseason 2014 Premiere Dates: 'Grey's Anatomy,' 'Nashville,' 'Resurrection' And More

ABC has announced its midseason 2014 premiere dates, including the return of new episodes of "Grey's Anatomy" and the series premiere of "Resurrection."

Following a break, "Nashville," "Grey's Anatomy," "Scandal," "Revenge" and "Once Upon a Time" will return with new episodes in the winter of 2014. The winter runs will likely take the dramas through finales with little to no repeat episodes.

New reality series "The Quest" kicks midseason programming off on Thursday, January 2 at 8 p.m. and will take "Once Upon a Time in Wonderland's" timeslot. New drama "Resurrection" takes over "Betrayal's" timeslot on Sunday, March 9 at 10 p.m. ET.

Thursday, January 2
“The Quest” (special two-hour premiere), 8-10 p.m.

Wednesday, February 26
"Nashville," 10 p.m.

Thursday, February 27
"Grey’s Anatomy,” 9 p.m.
"Scandal," 10 p.m.

Sunday, March 9
“Once Upon a Time," 8 p.m.
“Revenge,” 9 p.m.
“Resurrection," 10 p.m.

ABC's New Shows 2013-2014