AK-Sen: 34% "Write-in", 29% Mcadams, (D), 23% Miller (R) (Hays 10/25-26)

Please Note: the question wording of this survey was as follows: "Joe Miller, Scott McAdams, Frederick Haase, Tim Carter, Ted Gianoutsos, or another candidate you have to write in, for whom would you vote or are you undecided?" No follow-up question was asked to clarify what candidate the voter would "write in," but for the purposes of our polling charts we will count "write-in" as a vote for Lisa Murkowski

Hays Research
10/25-26/10; 500 likely voters, 4.4% margin of error
Mode: Live telephone interviews
Hays release


2010 Senate
34% "Write-in", 29% Mcadams, (D), 23% Miller (R) (chart)