Aretha Franklin Covers 'Rolling In The Deep' On New Album

Aretha Franklin's new album, "Aretha Franklin Sings the Great Diva Classics," arrives Oct. 21, and the first single is a total showstopper. Franklin covered 10 songs by some of the best female vocalists -- Etta James, Barbra Streisand, Alicia Keys and Gladys Knight, to name a few -- and now you can listen her version of Adele's "Rolling in the Deep."

The arrangement is killer, with a line or two from Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell's "Ain't No Mountain High Enough." (No word on Adele's next album, though.)

Here's the track list for "Aretha Franklin Sings The Great Diva Classics":

1. “At Last” (Etta James cover)
2. “Rolling In The Deep” (Adele cover)
3. “Midnight Train to Georgia (Gladys Knight And The Pips cover)
4. “I Will Survive” (Gloria Gaynor cover)
5. “People” (Barbra Streisand cover)
6. “No One” (Alicia Keys cover)
7. “I’m Every Woman” (Chaka Khan Cover) / “Respect”
8. “Teach Me Tonight” (Dinah Washington cover)
9. “You Keep Me Hangin’ On” (The Supremes cover)
10. “Nothing Compares 2 U” (Sinéad O’Connor cover)



Celebrities And Their Gorgeous Families