Style & Beauty

The Best Fashion Instagram Accounts You Should Be Following (PHOTOS)

08/06/2013 08:50am ET | Updated August 8, 2013

In case you didn't get the memo, Instagram is here to stay. And with hundreds of new fashion accounts popping up everyday, it seems next to impossible to keep track of them all. So, which brands, bloggers and magazines should you be following to make sure you're up on the latest news, trends and runway shows?

Have no fear, we here at HuffPost Style have spent hours trolling our favorite app to find the 25 best fashion accounts that you should be following right now. Whether you're seeking outfit inspiration, hilarious beauty quotes or shoe porn, there is something here for everyone!

1. The Coveteur (@thecoveteur)

For hilarious quotes and the insides of some of the best closets in the world.

A post shared by COVETEUR (@coveteur) on

2. Leandra Medine, The Man Repeller (@manrepeller)

For outfit inspiration.

A post shared by Man Repeller (@manrepeller) on

3. Vogue Brasil (@voguebrasil)

For bright colors.

A post shared by Vogue Brasil (@voguebrasil) on

4. Camille Charrière (@camtyox)

For effortless menswear-inspired looks.

5. Aimee Song (@songofstyle)

For unexpected fashion combinations.

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

6. Dannijo (@dannijo)

For jewelry porn.

A post shared by DANNIJO (@dannijo) on

7. Miranda Kerr (@mirandakerr)

For adorableness.

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

8. Isabel Marant (@isabelmarant)

For that je ne sais quoi.

9. Tibi (@tibipr)

For beautiful clothes in beautiful places.

A post shared by Tibi (@tibi) on

10. Alice + Olivia (alice_olivia)

For pretty things.

11. W Magazine (@wmagazine)

For conceptual fashion.

A post shared by W magazine (@wmag) on

12. Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne)

For a look into a top model's life.

13. Lauren Santo Domingo (@thelsd)

For serious style envy.

14. Billy Farrell Agency (@bfa_nyc)

For an in-depth look at the fashion scene at music festivals and movie premieres.

A post shared by IMAGES MATTER. (@bfa) on

15. Chloe Grace Moretz (@cmoretz)

For glimpses into this seriously cool actress' everyday life and style.

16. ASOS (@asos)

For rad outfit posts that give you all the details -- even down to the rings!

A post shared by ASOS (@asos) on

17. Nasty Gal (@nastygal)

For the gnarliest Cali-girl style items -- like this insane pizza backpack.

A post shared by Nasty Gal (@nastygal) on

18. The Cut (@cutblog)

For hilarious fashion mashups like this edited Anna Wintour photo from the last Met Gala.

A post shared by The Cut (@thecut) on

19. Bergdorf Goodman (@bergdorfs)

For all your fashion fantasies.

A post shared by Bergdorf Goodman (@bergdorfs) on

20. Elle Magazine (@elleusa)

For a glimpse into the magical Hearst tower.

A post shared by Elle Magazine (@elleusa) on

21. Vanity Fair Magazine (@vanityfair)

For shoes.

A post shared by Vanity Fair (@vanityfair) on

22. Bryan Boy (@bryanboycom)

For your inner fashionisto.

A post shared by Bryanboy (@bryanboycom) on

23. The Beauty Department (@beautydept)

For “your daily dose of pretty.”

24. Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)

For a quirky gal doing cute things.

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

25. Eva Chen (@evachen212)

For all your beauty needs.

A post shared by Eva Chen (@evachen212) on

More instagram envy:

Models' Instagram Photos On Vacation

Want more? Be sure to check out HuffPost Style on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, Pinterest and Instagram at @HuffPostStyle.