Bravo Renews Bevy Of 'Real Housewives' Shows, Sets 'New Jersey' Premiere Date

There can never be enough "Real Housewives," as far as Bravo is concerned. The network announced it has renewed "Real Housewives of New York City," "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills," "Real Housewives of Atlanta" and "Real Housewives of Miami."

"Real Housewives of New Jersey" is next up at bat with Season 5 premiering Sunday, June 2 at 8 p.m. ET. Caroline Manzo, Jacqueline Laurita, Teresa Giudice, Melissa Gorga and Kathy Wakile will all return for the new season of "Real Housewives of New Jersey." Season 5 of "Real Housewives of New Jersey" will feature the ladies picking up the pieces after Hurricane Sandy, attempting to mend their fractured relationships and more.

Both "Real Housewives of Atlanta" and "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills" just wrapped up seasons. "Real Housewives of Orange County" Season 8 premiered on Monday, April 1. The series will celebrate a landmark 100th episode this year.

The new order puts "Real Housewives of Atlanta" at Season 6, "Real Housewives of New York City" at Season 6, "Real Housewives of Beverly Hills" at Season 4 and "Real Housewives of Miami" at Season 3.

Bravo also announced they have greenlit 17 new projects.
Click over to Bravo for info on their new shows

Real Housewives of Beverly Hills