ENTERTAINMENT

Here's How Celebrities Celebrated Christmas 2015

Hollywood does the Holidays.

Celebrities! They're just like us! Some of them celebrate Christmas and Instagram their celebrations. Just like us!

 

Mariah Carey chilled with Santa because she "knows" him. 

#meandmyfriendsanta " I know him!!! "

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

#santaclauseiscomingtotown #dreamscometrue #christmaswishes

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Lily Collins broke out a festive sweater. 

Monkey see, Monkey hear, Monkey do #cheekyChristmasmonkey #lifeimitatingfashion...

A photo posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

Khloe Kardashian had some bonding time with Mason, North and Penelope. 

Merry Christmas 🎄 Mase x KoKo

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

How cute is #NorthWest #KhloeKardashian 😩

A photo posted by The Shade Room (@theshaderoominc) on

Princess P

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Vanessa Hudgens and her sister Stella sang for you. 

Merry Christmas with @stellahudgens. Snapchat: gypsybanessa

A video posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Kate Hudson quoted Jesus. 

Lucy Hale hugged her mom. 

Sweetest Mama in all the land 😊

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Kristin Cavallari celebrated new daughter Saylor's first Christmas. 

Saylor's first Christmas! #MerryChristmas #ChristmasJammiesOnPoint 🎄

A photo posted by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

Ellie Goulding snapped pics with her adorably pouty niece. 

Niece is thrilled to see me

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

Blake Lively threw back to a Christmas of yesteryear. 

Jessie J got the best and most useless gift.

Gigi Hadid recalled one of her first Christmases.

no new friends

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Paris Hilton posed in front of a teddy bear tree. 

How adorable is this #TeddyBear #ChristmasTree? ✨🐻🎄🐻✨

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

The Beckham family took a sweet family photo. 

Happy Christmas!! Lots of love from the Beckhams!!we love u!! @davidbeckham @brooklynbeckham x vb 💫🌟🙏🏼

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Miley Cyrus FaceTimed with the Grinch.

FT w da Grinch

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Lindsay Lohan didn't mind that her face was obscured by sparklers. 

Merry Xmas! Sparklers and Family! Mommy you are my light! @dinalohan ❤️

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

Kendall Jenner showed off her family's many stockings. 

I guess Penelope and North are the only nice ones 😝 Merry Christmas! 😘

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Courtney Love took a walk down memory lane. 

Taylor Swift celebrated with 60 million Instagram followers. 

Well would you look at that. Thanks for the 60 million followers situation guys! Merry Christmas indeed 🎁

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

The Franco brothers got their Force on. 

And Steve Harvey messed up again wished everyone a "Merry Easter." 

Also on HuffPost:

  • Eddie Redmayne taking a selfie with fans
    Christopher Polk via Getty Images
  • Uzo Aduba finding out she just won a SAG Award
    Christopher Polk via Getty Images
  • George and Amal Clooney looking like royalty at the Golden Globes
    Steve Granitz via Getty Images
  • Jim Toth, Michael Strahan and Reese Witherspoon snapping a selfie at the Critics Choice Awards
    Christopher Polk via Getty Images
  • Katy Perry performing on a giant lion during the Super Bowl XLIX Halftime Show
    Christopher Polk via Getty Images
  • Sam Smith celebrating his Grammy wins
    Frazer Harrison via Getty Images
  • Rihanna sharing a sweet moment with Blue Ivy at the Grammys
    Jason Kempin via Getty Images
  • Harrison Ford looking dapper at the Costume Designers Guild Awards
    Christopher Polk via Getty Images
  • Jennifer Aniston and Emma Stone sharing a sweet moment at the Oscars
    Jason Merritt via Getty Images
  • Will Smith And Jada Pinkett Smith sharing a kiss at the "Focus" premiere
    Kevin Winter via Getty Images
  • Derek Zoolander and Hansel walking the runway at Valentino
    Pascal Le Segretain via Getty Images
  • Amy Schumer literally falling at Kimye's feet on the red carpet
    TIMOTHY A. CLARY via Getty Images
  • Rihanna owning the Met Gala red carpet
    TIMOTHY A. CLARY via Getty Images
  • Beyonce wearing the most sparkly naked dress at the Met Gala
    Andrew H. Walker via Getty Images
  • Emma Stone battling the wind at Cannes
    Barcroft Media via Getty Images
  • Kendall Jenner smizing hard at the Cannes Film Festival
    Ian Gavan via Getty Images
  • Angelina Jolie with kids Shiloh and Zahara being adorable at the Kids' Choice Awards
    Kevin Winter via Getty Images
  • Chris Pratt getting attacked with pie at the Kids' Choice Awards
    Frazer Harrison/KCA2015 via Getty Images
  • Taylor Swift performing during her 1989 World Tour
    Christopher Polk/TAS via Getty Images
  • Taylor Swift and Nicki Minaj ending their "feud" at the MTV VMAs
    John Shearer via Getty Images
  • Justin Bieber making his comeback at the MTV VMAs
    Larry Busacca/MTV1415 via Getty Images
  • Miley Cyrus being Miley Cyrus at the MTV VMAs
    Frazer Harrison via Getty Images
  • Viola Davis kissing her Emmy award
    Dan MacMedan via Getty Images
  • The "Hunger Games" cast taking an epic selfie in London
    Dave J Hogan via Getty Images
  • Lupita Nyong'o killing it on the red carpet at the "Star Wars" premiere
    Barry King via Getty Images