ENTERTAINMENT

Celebrities Wore The Weirdest Things To Blend In With The Eccentric Burning Man Crowd

True burners, indeed.

Over the past week, all your favorite celebrities attempted to shed their star status for a second and make the trek to the dystopian desert gathering that is Burning Man

Katy Perry, Paris Hilton, Heidi Klum and more traded in their designer duds for the most out-of-this-world outfits probably by Moschino to party and play among the eccentric crowd gathered in Black Rock Desert. 

Check out what they did and wore in the crazy roundup below: 

1. Katy Perry 

🔥AlivE🔥

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

👼🏻 luminary fairy 👼🏻

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

2. Paris Hilton  

She-Ra does #BurningMan 🔥✨👸🏼✨🔥

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Incredible time on the Playa with this magical couple @ElleOElle & @MattBellamy. 💖 #BurningMan 🔥

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

3. Cara Delevingne 

#Epic #BurningMan with #AlienTwin @CaraDelevingne. 🔥✨✨👽👯✨👯👽✨

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

So let the burn begin...🔥

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

ROBOCARA @caradelevingne

A photo posted by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

4. Scott Eastwood

5. Heidi Klum 

ILY ❤️😝💋

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍 #burningman

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

6. Karlie Kloss

Ran into this burner in the desert 😘 @caradelevingne

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

👾👾

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

👁🖖🏼👁see you @derekblasberg

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

7. Nina Agdal 

BURN BABY 🔥🔥🔥 @newyorkvintageinc #styling @frankelfresh

A photo posted by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

The Temple 🙏🏼🕌💙 #BurningMan 🔥 @newyorkvintageinc #styling @frankelfresh

A photo posted by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

 

 

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Burning Man Temple 2016
CONVERSATIONS