Here Are The 4 Teams In The College Football Playoff

This is going to be fun!

The College Football Playoff selection committee on Sunday announced the top four teams in this year's playoff, and here they are:

1.  Clemson (13-0): ACC Champions


2. Alabama (12-1): SEC Champions


3. Michigan State (12-1): Big Ten Champions


4. Oklahoma (11-1): Big 12 Champions

Clemson will face off against Oklahoma in the Orange Bowl and Alabama will play Michigan State in the Cotton Bowl on New Year's Eve. This is going to be fun!

Also on HuffPost: