CMA Awards Winners List Includes Little Big Town, Chris Stapleton And Luke Bryan

Country's biggest night brought out country's biggest stars.

The 2015 Country Music Association Awards always prove to be an eventful night in Nashville as the world's biggest country stars walk the red carpet, take to the stage and win some trophies. 

Here's a full list of all the CMA Awards winners: 

Entertainer of the Year
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan 
Kenny Chesney
Eric Church
Miranda Lambert

New Artist of the Year
Sam Hunt
Maddie & Tae
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Kelsea Ballerini

Album of the Year
"Old Boots, New Dirt," Jason Aldean
"Pageant Material," Kacey Musgraves
"Pain Killer," Little Big Town
"The Big Revival," Kenny Chesney
"Traveller," Chris Stapleton

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood
Lee Ann Womack
Kelsea Ballerini

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Bryan 
Eric Church 
Blake Shelton
Chris Stapleton

Single of the Year
"American Kids" Kenny Chesney
"Girl Crush," Little Big Town
"I Don't Dance," Lee Brice
"Take Your Time," Sam Hunt
"Talladega," Eric Church

Music Video of the Year
"Biscuits," Kacey Musgraves
"Girl Crush," Little Big Town
"Girl in a Country Song," Maddie & Tae
"Little Red Wagon," Miranda Lambert
"Something in the Water," Carrie Underwood

Song of the Year
"American Kids," Kenny Chesney (Written by Rodney Clawson, Luke Laird and Shane McAnally)
"Girl Crush," Little Big Town (Written by Lori McKenna, Hillary Lindsey and Liz Rose)
"Like a Cowboy," Randy Houser (Written by Randy Houser and Brice Long)
"Like a Wrecking Ball," Eric Church (Written by Eric Church and Casey Beathard)
"Take Your Time," Sam Hunt (Written by Sam Hunt, Josh Osborne and Shane McAnally)

Musical Event of the Year
"Django and Jimmie," Willie Nelson & Merle Haggard
"Lonely Tonight," Blake Shelton & Ashley Monroe
"Raise 'Em Up," Keith Urban & Eric Church
"Smokin' and Drinkin'," Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town
"Wild Child," Kenny Chesney & Grace Potter

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae
Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Rascal Flatts
The Band Perry
Zac Brown Band

Musician of the Year
Sam Bush, Mandolin
Jerry Douglas, Dobro
Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar
Dann Huff, Guitar
Mac McAnally, Guitar


Also on HuffPost: 

2015 Country Music Awards Red Carpet