'RuPaul's Drag Race' Season Seven Meet The Queens Event Premieres in L.A.

It's almost that time of year again -- the newest season of cult reality television show "RuPaul's Drag Race" is almost here!

In the weeks leading up to the March 2 premiere on Logo TV, the 14 queens of season seven are taking part in a nation-wide "Meet The Queens" tour, which kicked off earlier this week in Los Angeles.

The tour is sponsored by Voss Events and slated to hit other larger cities, including Las Vegas, New York, Chicago and Miami. The full list of "Meet The Queens" tour dates can be found here.

We'll be covering the New York edition of "Meet The Queens" on Feb. 23 and getting some exclusive quotes from a select few of the girls. In the meantime, check out some photos from the Los Angeles premiere below.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10