Frieze Sculpture Park 2016 (VIDEO)

Selected by Clare Lilley (Yorkshire Sculpture Park), the Frieze Sculpture Park 2016 features 19 major artists. These are Nairy Baghramian, Fernando Casasempere, Lynn Chadwick, Jose Dávila, Jean Dubuffet, Zeng Fanzhi, Barry Flanagan, Ed Herring, Henry Krokatsis, Claude Lalanne, Goshka Macuga, Eddie Martinez, Matthew Monahan, Renato Nicolodi, Mikayel Ohanjanyan, Claes Oldenburg, Eduardo Paolozzi, Huang Rui, and Conrad Shawcross. The installations in London's Regent's Park remain on view until 8 January 2017.


Claude Lalanne: Le Chou de Milan (2016).

For more videos covering contemporary art and architecture, go to VernissageTV.