BUSINESS

28 Fun Gifts For Your Boss That Subtly Say 'Promote Me'

(But probably won't get you promoted.)
  • Boss Thank You Card, $4 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/245400599/boss-card-supervisor-thank-you-card?ga_order=most_
    Etsy
    Boss Thank You Card, $4 at Etsy
  • Like A Boss Mug, $15.95 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/213337418/coffee-mug-3-like-a-boss-ceramic-mug?ga_order=most
    Etsy
    Like A Boss Mug, $15.95 at Etsy
  • Boss Cufflinks, $39.79 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/59264093/boss-cufflinks-show-everyone-who-the?ga_order=most_r
    Etsy
    Boss Cufflinks, $39.79 at Etsy
  • Great Boss Print, $4 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/247641047/printable-boss-gift-a-great-boss-is-hard?ga_order=mos
    Etsy
    Great Boss Print, $4 at Etsy
  • Wood Desk Accessories, $15.50 at <a href="http://www.pbteen.com/products/wooden-desk-accessories-boys/?pkey=cstudy-accessorie
    PBTeen
    Wood Desk Accessories, $15.50 at PBTeen
  • Like A Boss Pencils, $3 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/253555692/like-a-boss-white-and-gold-printed?ga_order=most_r
    Etsy
    Like A Boss Pencils, $3 at Etsy
  • Office Sweet Office Print, $5 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/252236332/office-sweet-office-print-printable-gift?ga_
    Etsy
    Office Sweet Office Print, $5 at Etsy
  • Shark Bite Stapler, $145 at <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/shark-bite-stapler" target="_blank">UncommonGoods</
    UncommonGoods
    Shark Bite Stapler, $145 at UncommonGoods
  • Corkboard, $24 at <a href="http://www.pbteen.com/products/paper-border-corkboard-gold-trim/?pkey=cbulletin-boards-dorm-study&
    PBTeen
    Corkboard, $24 at PBTeen
  • Boss Print, $5.99 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/235499729/birthday-gift-for-boss-gift-birthday?ga_order=most_relev
    Etsy
    Boss Print, $5.99 at Etsy
  • Nailed It Sticky Notes, $4.95 at <a href="http://www.papyrusonline.com/nailed-it-nifty-notes.html" target="_blank">Papyrus</a
    Papyrus
    Nailed It Sticky Notes, $4.95 at Papyrus
  • Golden Glam Desk Accessories, $12 at <a href="http://www.pbteen.com/products/golden-glam-desk-accessories/?pkey=cstudy-access
    PBTeen
    Golden Glam Desk Accessories, $12 at PBTeen
  • Desktop Mini Golf, $35 at <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/desktop-golf" target="_blank">UncommonGoods</a>
    UncommonGoods
    Desktop Mini Golf, $35 at UncommonGoods
  • Boss Lady Print, $5 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/256966340/boss-lady-printable-art-print-8x10-boss?ga_order=most_
    Etsy
    Boss Lady Print, $5 at Etsy
  • Suck Up Card, $3.50 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/203498328/happy-bosss-day-funny-appropriate?ga_order=most_releva
    Etsy
    Suck Up Card, $3.50 at Etsy
  • Do Your Job Mug, $13.75 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/251507257/yes-doing-your-job-is-part-of-your-job?ga_order=mo
    Etsy
    Do Your Job Mug, $13.75 at Etsy
  • Black &amp; White Map Desk Organizers, $29.99 at <a href="http://www.pbteen.com/products/preppy-paper-desk-accessories-black-
    PBTeen
    Black & White Map Desk Organizers, $29.99 at PBTeen
  • Funny Boss Day Card, $4.25 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/252161685/funny-boss-day-card-funny-boss-card-you?ga_orde
    Etsy
    Funny Boss Day Card, $4.25 at Etsy
  • Tie Bar, $18 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/108023171/like-a-boss-tie-bar-hand-stamped-mens?ga_order=most_relevant&
    Etsy
    Tie Bar, $18 at Etsy
  • Motivational Mousepad, $12 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/258187103/gift-for-coworker-mouse-pad-mousepad?ga_order=m
    Etsy
    Motivational Mousepad, $12 at Etsy
  • Indigo Sticky Note Set, $12 at <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=37565629&amp;catego
    Urban Outfitters
    Indigo Sticky Note Set, $12 at Urban Outfitters
  • Be The Change Paperweight, $36 at <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/be-the-change-paperweight" target="_blank">Un
    UncommonGoods
    Be The Change Paperweight, $36 at UncommonGoods
  • Wall Organizer, $22 at <a href="http://www.pbteen.com/products/paper-wall-organizers/?pkey=cdorm-wall-decals-decor&amp;&amp;c
    PBTeen
    Wall Organizer, $22 at PBTeen
  • Sailboat Desk Clock, $65 at <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/sailboat-desk-clock" target="_blank">UncommonGoods<
    UncommonGoods
    Sailboat Desk Clock, $65 at UncommonGoods
  • Hard Work Print, $2 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/211987263/instant-download-hard-work-print-8x10?ga_order=most_re
    Etsy
    Hard Work Print, $2 at Etsy
  • Nailed It Desk Organizer, $58 at <a href="http://www.uncommongoods.com/product/nailed-it-desk-organizer" target="_blank">Unco
    UncommonGoods
    Nailed It Desk Organizer, $58 at UncommonGoods
  • Boss Lady Glitter Mug, $19 at <a href="https://www.etsy.com/listing/237829176/boss-mug-boss-lady-mug-boss-gift-girl?ga_order=
    Etsy
    Boss Lady Glitter Mug, $19 at Etsy
  • Desk Tackle Box, $36.95 at <a href="http://www.papyrusonline.com/desk-accessories-tackle-box-by-kate-spade-new-york.html" tar
    Kate Spade
    Desk Tackle Box, $36.95 at Papyrus

 

Also on HuffPost: 

PHOTO GALLERY
Gifts For Anyone Who Loves Stationery

You may also like:

CONVERSATIONS