'Glee' Christmas Album: Volume 3 Includes Bon Iver, Holiday Classics

It's beginning to look a lot like "Glee" is putting out a new Christmas album. According to Hypable, the album will hit stores on December 4, 21 days before.

The album, the third "Glee" holiday CD, will include some contemporary Christmas songs mixed with classics. The reported tracklist is:

  1. "Shake Up Christmas"
  2. "Mistletoe"
  3. "We Wish You a Merry Christmas"
  4. "White Christmas"/"Skinny Love"
  5. "All I Have"
  6. "Happy Xmas (War Is Over)"
  7. "Wonderful Christmastime"
  8. "Snow"
  9. "My Only Wish (This Year)"
  10. "Christmas Lights"
  11. "Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree"
  12. "Magic"
  13. "Silent Night"

Looks like Bon Iver will get the "Glee" treatment as a mash-up with the holiday classic "White Christmas." "Glee" has released two holiday albums in the past, "Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album" in November 2010 and "Glee: The Music, The Christmas Album Volume 2" in November 2011.

No word on whether "Glee" will be doing another full Christmas-themed episode like the series did in Season 3.

"Glee" airs Thursdays at 9 p.m. ET on Fox.

Glee Episode Stills