Here Are The Twitter Handles Of The 32 Senators Who Voted Against Immigration Reform

WASHINGTON, DC - JUNE 19:   U.S. Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX) speaks during a hearing before the Senate Judiciary Committee June 19,
WASHINGTON, DC - JUNE 19: U.S. Sen. Ted Cruz (R-TX) speaks during a hearing before the Senate Judiciary Committee June 19, 2013 on Capitol Hill in Washington, DC. Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) Director Robert Mueller confirmed that the FBI uses drones for domestic surveillance during the hearing on FBI oversight. (Photo by Alex Wong/Getty Images)

The Senate overwhelmingly passed its version of a comprehensive immigration reform bill on Thursday, getting 68 votes in a rare display of bipartisanship. Not everyone was pleased with the legislation, which would give a path to citizenship to some of the estimated 11 million undocumented immigrants living in the U.S. Find the Twitter and Facebook information for the 32 lawmakers, all Republicans, who voted "no" below.

Senator Party State Vote
S001141-3116262178b7b586468fb98a91e00562 Jeff Sessions R AL Nay
S000320-f79ad0364789d649a20caf85f9806d47 Richard C. Shelby R AL Nay
B001236-4e201b841205b855c1a087739dd88e14 John Boozman R AR Nay
C000286-654142c16a15356f15be5918dc59b8e9 Saxby Chambliss R GA Nay
I000055-7898ef9d835d3aa37ad5fdb161be0f73 Johnny Isakson R GA Nay
G000386-95a440a296973818390a208ecf6111af Chuck Grassley R IA Nay
C000880-e0ac5d37dfdf6531b201e41fd409e730 Mike Crapo R ID Nay
R000584-e1e1d83895bdf03e2d4b6baf66ecda97 James E. Risch R ID Nay
C000542-cfbecd476037a6ba9c359d7e28a2d8e2 Daniel Coats R IN Nay
M000934-a9a11fa624cd064293777b92682c357a Jerry Moran R KS Nay
R000307-2af968d6a3c4ba71734fbc38a99aba9a Pat Roberts R KS Nay
P000603-575ac1711245dc1d1975f44dcf698774 Rand Paul R KY Nay
M000355-52ba1823485b17169b9464236c753f99 Mitch McConnell R KY Nay
V000127-f01030e7a446a888f48ee6501191f310 David Vitter R LA Nay
B000575-af11b9bb4335f6ae24212fedae7422ba Roy Blunt R MO Nay
W000437-d0c5948bcb50c772658be0b929a39f4b Roger F. Wicker R MS Nay
C000567-6c7a4da36327ea23cf609b6a1958e7e4 Thad Cochran R MS Nay
B001135-5068a1ea833e0ae89bbbc82ff188beb7 Richard Burr R NC Nay
J000291-f7a6025b3e2258c119d8c047ee097b84 Mike Johanns R NE Nay
F000463-4c56f6ed8dd3e3d283326f65d8b924cd Deb Fischer R NE Nay
P000449-95eaf78d3298d86515144df038ef9e91 Rob Portman R OH Nay
I000024-f9b8441789af71332597d01810732530 James M. Inhofe R OK Nay
C000560-9dd2b08f3e623383e9bd66cf7b8e1757 Tom Coburn R OK Nay
T000461-c42ddaeca0f9608f897c55df1e52d13f Patrick J. Toomey R PA Nay
S001184-b4cde10b836d3953eea9e406c1f9a7d5 Tim Scott R SC Nay
T000250-f2cb3ab729390036a519b890c4c7df46 John Thune R SD Nay
C001098-1bc8b410401e78c1ef6dfe60c1ffa2af Ted Cruz R TX Nay
C001056-b5f94df9b4b3a2d0b27bb52269ffb83e John Cornyn R TX Nay
L000577-86e5282daadae9e747b66ec6678944bd Mike Lee R UT Nay
J000293-64202ebd2e2964c8892f1dcd3fc2459e Ron Johnson R WI Nay
E000285-df3a74d80eedce56354d39b5f0d7367c Michael B. Enzi R WY Nay
B001261-58604776cd6ec44b0eb717677e31072f John Barrasso R WY Nay


11 Ways Immigration Reform Helps The Economy