Rooney Mara, Mark Ruffalo And More Join The List Of Independent Spirit Award Presenters

Jason Segel and Juno Temple will also hand out prizes on Saturday.

The Film Independent Spirit Awards have become a daytime dress rehearsal for the Oscars, occurring the afternoon before Hollywood's biggest night. A-listers -- often the same ones who will collect Academy Awards -- turn up in droves at a beachside Santa Monica tent to honor American films made for less than $20 million.

The Huffington Post can exclusively announce four additional A-listers who will present prizes at Saturday's Indie Spirit Awards: Rooney Mara (a nominee for "Carol"), Mark Ruffalo, Jason Segel (a nominee for "The End of the Tour") and Juno Temple. They join the previously announced roster, which includes Cate Blanchett, Idris Elba, Michael Keaton, Aaron Paul, Jacob Tremblay, Jessica Chastain and Nate Parker. 

The Indie Spirit Awards will air live on IFC at 5 p.m. EST on Saturday. Kate McKinnon and Kumail Nanjiani are this year's hosts. See the full list of nominees here.

Also on HuffPost:

The Oscars: Photos Of Hollywood's Biggest Night Through The Years