Lil Wayne Releases 'Sorry 4 The Wait 2'

Lil Wayne Drops New Mix Tape

Lil Wayne dropped a new mixtape, "Sorry 4 the Wait 2," on Tuesday night. The project is a sequel to 2011's "Sorry 4 The Wait," which was released as a quasi-apology after "Tha Carter IV" kept getting delayed. "Tha Carter V" has experienced similar set backs, due in part to Lil Wayne's ongoing battle with Birdman.

The new mixtape features 2 Chainz, Drake, Christina Milian and more. It also has Lil Wayne's remixes of Beyoncé's "Drunk In Love," iLoveMakonnen's "Maneuvering," Dej Loaf's "Try Me" and Rae Sremmurd's "No Type." The tracklist is below and you can download "Sorry 4 The Wait 2" over at

lil wayne

1. CoCo
2. Sh!t
3. Trap House
4. Selsun Blue
5. Used To [ft. Drake]
6. No Type
7. Fingers Hurting
8. Hot Nigga
9. HollyWeezy
10. Drunk In Love [ft. Christina Milian]
11. You Guessed It
12. Try Me [ft. Mack Maine]
13. Preach [ft. 2 Chainz]
14. Alphabet
15. No Haters
16. Admit It [ft. Shanell]
17. Dreams & Nightmares

CORRECTION: Despite multiple reports to the contrary, Nicki Minaj does not appear on this mix tape.

Before You Go

Celebrities At The Los Angeles Lakers Game

Lil Wayne Photos

Popular in the Community


What's Hot