Pearl Jam's 'Lightning Bolt' Is Streaming On iTunes

Pearl Jam's "Lightning Bolt" isn't out until Oct. 15, but the band released a stream of the record to iTunes on Monday, giving fans an early listen at the group's latest. It's good. Full track list below, head to iTunes for the "Lightning Bolt" stream.

  1. Getaway
  2. Mind Your Manners
  3. My Father's Son
  4. Sirens
  5. Lightning Bolt
  6. Infallible
  7. Pendulum
  8. Swallowed Whole
  9. Let The Records Play
  10. Sleeping By Myself
  11. Yellow Moon
  12. Future Days
Pearl Jam Photos