POLITICS

State Of The Union 2015: Time, Date, Channels & Everything Else You Need To Know

The 2015 State of the Union address will take place at 9 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, Jan. 20. That's 8 p.m. Central Time, 7 p.m. Mountain Time and 6 p.m. Pacific Time.

President Barack Obama will give the address in front of a joint session of Congress in Washington, D.C.

You can watch the address live here at HuffPost, or on multiple television networks, including NBC, CBS and ABC. C-SPAN will also air the speech, as well as CNN, Fox News, MSNBC and others.

Sen. Joni Ernst (R-Iowa) is expected to give the Republican rebuttal to Obama's speech, and Rep. Curt Clawson (R-Fla.) will give a tea party rebuttal.

See the latest updates on Obama's annual address below: