'Take Me Home' Leaked: 10 One Direction Sample Tracks Leaked Online (LISTEN)

UPDATE: Click here to listen to the official iTunes livestream.

One Direction's album "Take Me Home" partially leaked online this weekend. Our only reaction? So. Many. Feels. Samples of 10 songs were leaked on YouTube ahead of the official November 13 release date.

The track titles include "Kiss You," "C'mon, C'mon," "Last First Kiss," "Heart Attack," "Rock Me," "Back For You," "Change My Mind," "I Would," "Over Again," and "They Don't Know About Us."

The band members have yet to comment on the leaked tracks on Twitter, but that hasn't stopped Directioners from feverishly tweeting about the news.

But some avid fans refused to listen to the leaks out of respect for the band's plans to release the full album on November 13.

Last week, One Direction debuted the music video for "Little Things." The softly-lit black and white cinematography and simple set highlight the totally romantic lyrics by Ed Sheeran. Predictably, fans flipped for the new video.

What do you think of their new album? Will you listen to the leaked samples before the album drops next week? Sound off in the comments below or tweet @HuffPostTeen!



A Beginner's Guide To One Direction's Tattoos