The Blog

The Best Celebrity Instagrams From the 2015 Emmy Awards

As is often the case, the best view of the 2015 Emmy Awards could be found on Instagram. From Ricky Gervais's selfie to Lady Gaga and Hari Nef, here are our favorite candid moments.
This post was published on the now-closed HuffPost Contributor platform. Contributors control their own work and posted freely to our site. If you need to flag this entry as abusive, send us an email.

As is often the case, the best view of the 2015 Emmy Awards could be found on Instagram. From Ricky Gervais's selfie to Lady Gaga and Hari Nef, here are our favorite candid moments.

@anthonyanderson
Photo: Courtesy of Anthony Anderson / @anthonyanderson
@karenkawahara
Photo: Courtesy of Karen Kawahara / @karenkawahara
@calvinklein
Photo: Courtesy of Calvin Klein / @calvinklein
@harinef
Photo: Courtesy of Hari Nef / @harinef
@heidiklum
Photo: Courtesy of Heidi Klum / @heidiklum
@rickygervais
Photo: Courtesy of Ricky Gervais / @rickygervais
@mindykaling
Photo: Courtesy of Mindy Kaling / @mindykaling
@yaelstone
Photo: Courtesy of Yael Stone / @yaelstone
@maisie_williams
Photo: Courtesy of Maisie Williams / @maisie_williams


More from Vogue: