Style & Beauty

57 Twitter Accounts You Need To Follow This Fashion Week

The time has come, fashion-lovers: New York Fashion Week, or should we say month, is here.

As always, we will be updating you on everything you need to know via @HuffPostStyle -- from what's coming down the runways, to the beautiful street style, to all the backstage madness. However, we can't be in two places at once. So to ensure that you don't miss out on any of the action, we've compiled a list of all the Twitter accounts you should be following during NYFW. These editors, bloggers and designers will give you behind-the-scenes access to the best castings, shows and parties that Fashion Week has to offer. Oh, and don't forget about Instagram!

Here are the 57 accounts you need to know about:

Bloggers And Editors, If You Want A Front Row Seat:

Amy Odell Follow@amyodell

Anna Dello Russo Follow@annadellorusso

Chanel Parks Follow@chanelinezp

Cindi Leive Follow@cindi_leive

Danielle Bernstein Follow@WeWoreWhat

Franca Sozzani Follow@francasozzani

Garance Doré Follow@garancedore

Giovanna Battaglia Follow@bat_gio

Hamish Bowles Follow@hbvogue

HuffPost Beauty Follow@huffpostbeauty

Idil Tabanca Follow@IDILTABANCA

John Jannuzzi Follow@johnjannuzzi

Kyle Anderson Follow@kyleeditor

Lauren Santo Domingo Follow@thelsd

Man Repeller Follow@MANREPELLER

Megan Mayer Follow@megan_mayer

Michelle Persad Follow@michelleapersad

Nicolette Mason Follow@nicolettemason

Nina Garcia Follow@ninagarcia

Rumi Neely Follow@rumineely

Sarah Brown Follow@sbvogue

Scott Schuman Follow@sartorialist

Susie Bubble Follow@susiebubble

Taylor Tomasi Hill Follow@ttomasihill

Beauty Brands, For Backstage Access:

Bobbi Brown Follow@bobbibrown

Bumble and Bumble Follow@bumble

Butter London Follow@butterlondon

Deborah Lippmann Follow@deborahlipmann

Jin Soon Choi Follow@jinsoonchoi

Katie Jane Hughes Follow@katiejanehughes

Make Up Forever Follow@makeupforeverus

Romero Jennings Follow@romerojennings

Ted Gibson Follow@TEDGIBSON

TRESemmé Follow@tresemme

High-Fashion Magazines And Websites, For The Expert Take:

Daily Front Row Follow@dailyfrontrow

Harper's Bazaar Follow@harpersbazaarus

HuffPost Style Follow@huffpoststyle

Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Follow@MBfashionweek

Women's Wear Daily Follow@womensweardaily

Tweets Of The Week