Ultra Music Festival 2012 Phase One Lineup Released: Kraftwerk! New Order! Tiesto!

Round up the Sober Team, bare your wrist and grab your glowsticks: Ultra Music Festival's phase one lineup has been released for 2012, and boy is it a doozy: this March you'll be not only be partying with the usual Tiesto and Guetta, but pioneering Dusseldorf EDM foursome Kraftwerk. Yes, Kraftwerk. And they aren't the only "throwbacks" in a sea of progressive house: equally influential New Order are along for the ride, though without original bassist Peter Hook.

More names will be added, of course, but if you aren't already in, then Ultra's not for you. For those 150,000 people already packing up their fishnets, don't forget: thanks to construction, this year you're going to Bayfront Park, not the usual ol' Bicentennial. With early bird and advance tickets gone, tickets are now $299 and up for the three-day Miami Music Week festival, and we hear they're going fast. Check out the lineup below, and a slideshow from last year's Ultra:


Tiësto, Kraftwerk, Carl Cox, Skrillex, Afrojack, Miike Snow, Pretty Lights, New Order, Groove Armada (DJ Set), Dirty South, Loco Dice, A-Trak, Dada Life, Porter Robinson, Neon Indian, Jack Beats, Chris Lake, Michael Woods, Nicky Romero, Tommy Trash, Katy B, DJ Icey, The Knocks, Afrobeta, Jon Rundell


Justice (Live), Avicii, Fatboy Slim, Duck Sauce, M83, Sven Väth, Carl Cox, Laidback Luke, 2manydjs (Live), Flux Pavilion, Borgore, Doctor P, Metronomy, Little Dragon, Hardwell, Datsik, Andy C, Zeds Dead, 12th Planet, Magda, Skream + Benga, Zedd, Mord Fustang, Cedric Gervais, Netsky, High Contrast, Mt. Eden, Camo & Krooked, Big Chocolate, Carbon Airways, Yousef


David Guetta, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade, Bassnectar, Chase and Status (Live), The Bloody Beetroots (DJ Set), Fedde Le Grand, Knife Party, Magnetic Man, John Digweed, Steve Aoki, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, Sander van Doorn, Flying Lotus, SBTRKT (live), Adam Beyer, Steve Lawler, Joris Voorn, Jamie, Jones, Seth Troxler, Damian Lazarus, Nic Fanciulli, Layo & Bushwacka!, Marcus Schössow, Popof, Art Department, Big Gigantic, Savoy (Live), Tritonal, Jochen Miller, Keys N Krates, Elio Riso, Remo, Eco, RioTGeaR