Booz Allen Hamilton

Special Guests: Watch Live at 2:30 - 3:30pm MDT (4:30 - 5:30pm EST). Desmond Shum, President, Aeropolis Group Heather Sonn
James Bennet, Editor in Chief, The Atlantic Watch Live at 1:20 - 2:20pm MDT (3:20 - 4:20pm EST). Marcy Darnovsky, Executive
Snowden's highly sensitive work for Booz, and before that at Dell, highlighted the the massive and expanding role of consultants
At long last, Edward Snowden seems to have sparked a vital public debate about the U.S. national security state and its activities in South America. It may not be so easy, however, to disentangle the thorny web of corporate influence.
Edward Snowden accessed some secret national security documents by assuming the electronic identities of top NSA officials
Whistleblowers can't be expected to make internal disclosures without credible protections. PPD-19 is a promising step towards a more accountable intelligence community.
The Air Force said Booz Allen Hamilton, also known as BAH, notified it about the Snowden case as required under an administrative
Perhaps, news of the NSA spying operation will even increase public support for Snowden in Central and South America, thus raising the possibility that the rogue NSA whistle-blower might wind up receiving diplomatic refuge in the region after all.
Was Snowden a "traitor," as both California Democratic Sen. Dianne Feinstein and former Vice President Dick Cheney have insisted, or a genuine whistleblower, as some of our allies are beginning to grasp for letting folks around the world in on the dirty secrets of U.S. intelligence?