isinglass

Taste
The company plans to remove a fish bladder by-product from its brewing process.
Environment
Take for instance, the public's response to news in early 2012 that Starbucks colored some strawberry-flavored drinks with
Food
Vegans might think they're safe at bars as long as they don't order anything containing cream, honey or egg whites. (That means no Grasshoppers, no Black Russians, no Drambuie, Brandy Alexanders, no Pisco Sours and no eggnog.) Actually, it's not that easy.
Environment
A vegan walks into a bar, gets a glass of the house red and says, "Barkeep, there's fish bladder, pig hoof, egg and milk in my wine." Um, it's not a joke.