Mark Twain Prize for American Humor

Past recipients of the prestigious award include Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Eddie Murphy and Ellen DeGeneres.
The actress went to school with Christine Blasey Ford, who accused Kavanaugh of sexual assault.
"Well, this is insanely exciting," the actress said about the news.
The former host was praised for his imagination, comic daring and heart.
Of course, Ferrell himself brought the biggest laugh of the night, when the first thing he did upon receiving his prize was
And the 2011 Mark Twain Prize For American Humor goes to Ron Burgundy. And Robert Goulet. And Alex Trebek. And Ricky Bobby
Liz Lemon is like a modern-day, less-toxic Carrie Bradshaw. She is mostly pitied by her friends and co-workers, but she has enough self-awareness to take action and go after what works for her.