TECH

23 Cutting Edge Gifts And Gadgets For Your Favorite Techie

Time to upgrade!

What better way to gear up for 2017 than with some of the hottest new gizmos and gadgets? Whether you’re trying to find the perfect gift for your tech-savvy friend or just want to upgrade your life to the latest and greatest from the tech world, there’s something for everyone in this holiday gift guide

  • 1
    Google Home, $129, <a href="http://www.target.com/p/google-home-white-4658762/-/A-51513049" target="_blank">Target&nbsp;</a>
    Target
    Google Home, $129, Target 
  • 2
    Fitbit Flex 2 Fitness Wristband, $99.99, <a href="http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/fitbit-flex-2-fitness-wristband?ID=30266
    Macys
    Fitbit Flex 2 Fitness Wristband, $99.99, Macy's
  • 3
    Nest Learning&nbsp;Thermostat, $249, <a href="http://www.homedepot.com/p/Nest-Learning-Thermostat-3rd-generation-T3007ES/2063
    Home Depot
    Nest Learning Thermostat, $249, Home Depot
  • 4
    Minted Daisy Cube Speaker, $58, <a href="https://www.anthropologie.com/shop/minted-daisy-cube-speaker?category=gifts-phone-ca
    Anthropologie
    Minted Daisy Cube Speaker, $58, Anthropologie
  • 5
    Google Daydream View VR Headset, $79, <a href="http://www.bestbuy.com/site/google-daydream-view-vr-headset-slate/5667796.p?sk
    Best Buy
    Google Daydream View VR Headset, $79, Best Buy
  • 6
    Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant&nbsp;Camera, $70, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/productdetail.jsp?id=2
    Urban Outfitters
    Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Instant Camera, $70, Urban Outfitters
  • 7
    Big Blue Studio Wireless Wi-Fi Speaker with Chromecast built-in, $129.99, <a href="http://www.brookstone.com/pd/big-blue-stud
    Brookstone
    Big Blue Studio Wireless Wi-Fi Speaker with Chromecast built-in, $129.99, Brookstone
  • 8
    GoPro HERO5 Black,&nbsp;$399, <a href="https://www.amazon.com/GoPro-CHDHX-501-HERO5-Black/dp/B01M14ATO0/ref=sr_1_5?amp=&ie=UT
    Amazon
    GoPro HERO5 Black, $399, Amazon
  • 9
    42mm Space&nbsp;Gray&nbsp;Nike+ Apple Watch, $399, <a href="http://www.apple.com/shop/buy-watch/apple-watch/space-gray-alumin
    Apple
    42mm Space Gray Nike+ Apple Watch, $399, Apple
  • 10
    Beats by Dr. Dre Studio Over-Ear Headphones,&nbsp;$249.99, <a href="https://www.walmart.com/ip/Beats-Studio-Over-Ear-Headphon
    Best Buy
    Beats by Dr. Dre Studio Over-Ear Headphones, $249.99, Walmart
  • 11
    Petcube 1080p Wi-Fi Camera, $179.99, <a href="http://www.bestbuy.com/site/petcube-play-indoor-1080p-wi-fi-camera-rose-gold/56
    Best Buy
    Petcube 1080p Wi-Fi Camera, $179.99, Best Buy
  • 12
    Mophie Phone Charger, $22.99, <a href="https://www.amazon.com/mophie-Powerstation-4-000mAh-Red/dp/B006L9I43O?tag=thehuffingto
    Amazon
    Mophie Phone Charger, $22.99, Amazon
  • 13
    Gourmia Digital Sous Vide Pod Immersion Circulator Precision Cooker,&nbsp;$89.99, <a href="http://www.kohls.com/product/prd-2
    Kohls
    Gourmia Digital Sous Vide Pod Immersion Circulator Precision Cooker, $89.99, Kohl's
  • 14
    All-New Echo Dot,&nbsp;$49.99, <a href="https://www.amazon.com/All-New-Amazon-Echo-Dot-Add-Alexa-To-Any-Room/dp/B01DFKC2SO?ta
    Amazon
    All-New Echo Dot, $49.99, Amazon
  • 15
    Kindle Paperwhite E-reader,&nbsp;$119.99, <a href="https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00OQVZDJM/ref=s9_acss_bw_cg_odseac_3b1?
    Amazon
    Kindle Paperwhite E-reader, $119.99, Amazon
  • 16
    Crosley X UO Cruiser Metallic Bluetooth Record&nbsp;Player, $99, <a href="http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/produc
    Urban Outfitters
    Crosley X UO Cruiser Metallic Bluetooth Record Player, $99, Urban Outfitters
  • 17
    Jawbone Activity Tracker,&nbsp;$38.99, <a href="http://www.bestbuy.com/site/jawbone-up-move-activity-tracker-black/9323112.p?
    Amazon
    Jawbone Activity Tracker, $38.99, Best Buy
  • 18
    3DR Solo Drone,&nbsp;$399.99, <a href="http://www.bestbuy.com/site/3dr-solo-drone-black/5351035.p?skuId=5351035" target="_bla
    Best Buy
    3DR Solo Drone, $399.99, Best Buy
  • 19
    AOMAIS Sport II Portable Wireless Bluetooth Waterproof Speakers,&nbsp;$49.99, <a href="https://www.amazon.com/AOMAIS-II-Porta
    Amazon
    AOMAIS Sport II Portable Wireless Bluetooth Waterproof Speakers, $49.99, Amazon
  • 20
    Razor Hovertrax 2.0 DLX Hoverboard, $479.99, <a href="http://www.brookstone.com/pd/razor-hovertrax-2.0-dlx-hoverboard/320687p
    Best Buy
    Razor Hovertrax 2.0 DLX Hoverboard, $479.99, Brookstone
  • 21
    12-Inch Gold Macbook, $1,299, <a href="http://www.apple.com/shop/buy-mac/macbook/gold-256gb" target="_blank">Apple</a>
    Apple
    12-Inch Gold Macbook, $1,299, Apple
  • 22
    iPhone 7 Marble Case, $29.75, <a href="https://society6.com/product/marble-015_iphone-case#s6-2905774p20a9v510a52v377" target
    Society6
    iPhone 7 Marble Case, $29.75, Society6
  • 23
    iHOME Stylus Pen, $9.99, <a href="http://www.kmart.com/ihome-stylus-pen-for-ipad-2-1/p-05731276000P?plpSellerId=Kmart&amp;prd
    Kmart
    iHOME Stylus Pen, $9.99, Kmart

The Huffington Post may receive a share from purchases made via links on this page.

HuffPost

BEFORE YOU GO

PHOTO GALLERY
Brilliant Gifts For Anyone Obsessed With Rose Gold
CONVERSATIONS