Bon Jovi's 'Because We Can': Band Releases New Music Video

Veteran rock band Bon Jovi has released a new music video for the single "Because We Can" -- take a look in the video above.

"Because We Can" is the first single off of Bon Jovi's upcoming album "What About Now," due out March 26. Bon Jovi will debut a new music video for each song on the album until "What About Now" is released.

In other music news, Eric Clapton announced Tuesday that he will be releasing a new album in March. Titled "Old Sock," the album will drop on March 12. Clapton released his first album "Eric Clapton" in 1970 -- "Old Sock" will be his 21st. The album, which includes collaborations with Paul McCartney, Chaka Khan, and JJ Cale, will feature two new tracks from Clapton, titled "Every Little" and "Gotta Get Over." Check out the full track listing below:

  1. Further On Down The Road
  2. Angel
  3. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  4. Gotta Get Over
  5. Till Your Well Runs Dry
  6. All Of Me
  7. Born To Lose
  8. Still Got The Blues
  9. Goodnight Irene
  10. Your One and Only Man
  11. Every Little Thing
  12. Our Love Is Here To Stay
Jon Bon Jovi
testPromoTitleReplace testPromoDekReplace Join HuffPost Today! No thanks.